Reviews

We appreciate your feedback. Please leave a review.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review

Privacy Policy: We respect your privacy and are committed to protecting the information that you share with us. No information you provide will be shared with any third parties. Please be advised that some of our pages include links to the other websites that have their own, possibly different, privacy policies. Should you click through a link to another website, we encourage you to read the privacy policies on the linked sites before providing any information.
* Required Field

Skilled Framing

Oct 22, 2015 by Tanya St. John
City And State: Crofton 

Elizabeth and her team at Wimsey Cove have framed many art pieces for our clients. We are always impressed with how beautiful they turn out. They put a lot of thought and care into their work. We could not be happier and fully recommend their shop!


Great Job

Sep 23, 2015 by Micki Kirk
City And State: Deale, MD 

Incredible job. Fast and reasonably priced. Everything was perfect.


The Best Framing Place in Maryland!

Dec 19, 2014 by Elena
City And State: Baltimore, MD 

Thank you for the amazing job you did on all my orders! You are definitely the best place for framing in Maryland!


South River Martial Arts Flag Framing

Jun 09, 2014 by G Robertson
City And State: South River, MD 

Hi Elizabeth,

This looks MAGNIFICENT. Tomorrow I guarantee we’re going to see three grown Korean men with tears in their eyes! J

Special thanks to you, Michelle, Alex and whoever else on your team touched this project. We will be singing your praises far and wide—top notch work.

Well…time to carefully re-wrap. You even did a spectacular job preparing this for transport. Soup-to-nuts professionalism.

Really impressed, Elizabeth. Wow.
Hope you are having a wonderful weekend.

All the best,
Gerry
The Robertsons


Finished Hot Air Balloon prints

Feb 27, 2014 by Tony Barbaro
City And State: Annapolis MD 

Stephanie dropped my prints off to me last night. I wanted to thank you, especially Alex for working nothing short of a small miracle in bringing these back to life. I know this is a new area for you and this was a challenge. The job you all did and Steph's finishing touches for an excellent presenatation, have made me a very happy camper. I really forgot how vibrant the colors were, they probably had faded somewhat over the almost 25 years that I have had them on my walls. Anyway, again, thank you all for a job extremely well done. I certainly will recommend you to someone needing services.


Wonder Land

Feb 05, 2014 by John W. Koontz
City And State: Davidsonville, MD 

As a photographer, I have been using Wimsey Cover now for several years. It is such a pleasure to work with staff to help me create my images. Framing is a key element to the final product.


Awesome service, great results

Mar 18, 2013 by LIsa Hall
City And State: Gambills, MD 

Thank you again for everything you did to help our group provide a gift to our Associate Rector. Your customer service was stellar, your suggestions helpful, and the craftsman in the frame deserves top marks. This is the 2nd time we have had the opportunity to enjoy your work. I highly recommend Whimsey Cove for all of your framing needs. There is a great selection of materials and a wonderful accommodating staff.


Great job

Nov 10, 2011 by Ellen A.
City And State: Annapolis MD 

Wimsey Cove did a wonderful job on a piece for me. I just asked them to make it look good, they made all the decisions, and it's placed beautifully now on my living room wall.


Wimsey Cove Framing & Art , USA 5.0 5.0 8 8 Elizabeth and her team at Wimsey Cove have framed many art pieces for our clients. We are always impressed with how beautiful they turn out. They put a lot of thought and care into

Comments are closed.